Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Proposed NHS 2017-2018 PTSA Executive Board

We are pleased to announce the following proposed slate for the 2017-18 NHS PTSA Executive Board. The slate will be voted on at the March 14th PTSA meeting.

President – Doaa Abouzeid
Executive Vice President – Isabelle Mah
1st Vice President Membership – Deepa Mohandoss
2nd Vice President Programs – Archana Gima
3rd Vice President Grad Night – Beatrice Tseng-Chen
Recording Secretary – Desire’ Chandler
Treasurer – Li Lin
Financial Secretary – Steven Dong
Auditor – Judy Huang
Historian – Samila Ardalan

A big thank you to the members of the Nominating Committee: Leslie Roach (Advisor), Doaa Abouzeid (Chair), Archana Gima (Parliamentarian), Steven Dong, Michael Hsueh, Deepa Mohandoss, Samila Ardalan, and alternates Betsy Harker and Tanya Easton.